Contact Us

Jim Metcalf
Owner & President of Kona Vacation Club, LLC (Developer)

Jim@KonaVacationClub.com

808-938-3800

Contacts

For all departments

Toll Free 1-888-888-4292

8 AM to 8 PM Hawaii Time

Click for Kailua Kona, Hawaii Forecast

Email Contact Information:

Information:        Info@KonaVacationClub.com
Sales:                      Sales@KonaVacationClub.com
Reservations:       Reservations@KonaVacationClub.com
Trading Info:       Trading@KonaVacationClub.com
Accounting:          Accounting@KonaVacationClub.com
Everything Else:  Aloha@KonaVacationClub.com



SALES DISCLOSURE: This is a Timeshare Sales Presentation. Any purchaser has, under law, a seven day right of rescission of any Timesharing sales contract. Leasehold, lease expires in 2079.